Election – results for the 2018 APOC Collective Bargaining team

During the week of October 31,2016, the Executive Committee met in Ottawa and voted on the following:

As per 18.1 of the National Constitution the negotiating team will consist of the following:

– one representative from the Atlantic – Joe Blanchard

– one representative from Quebec –  Alain Lamarche

– one representative from Ontario and – Lyle Drouillard

– one representative from Manitoba and west – Dana LeBlanc

Additionally, as per 18.1 the team will include the National President – Guy Dubois and the National Vice President – Michael Ling, along with Legal counsel George Rontiris.

The National Office would like to take this opportunity to Congratulate the 4 acclaimed to the Negotiating team.